The Kingdom of Belgium is a country in Western Europe, bordered by the Netherlands, Germany, Luxembourg, France, and the North Sea.Belgium is at a cultural crossroad between Germanic Europe and Romance Europe. It has Dutch speakers, in the north, a small number of German speakers in the east, and French speakers in the south. This cultural and linguistic diversity is reflected in its complex institutions and political history.

 States/Provinces Of Belgium