The Kingdom of Bhutan is a small, mountainous nation of south Asia, located in the Himalaya Mountains between India and China. The local name for the country, Druk Yul, means land of the dragon; it is also called Druk Tsendhen, land of the thunder dragon, as the thunder there is said to be the sound of roaring dragons.

 States/Provinces Of Bhutan