Bosnia and Herzegovina  
Bosnia and Herzegovina is a mountainous country in the western Balkans. Its capital is Sarajevo and it was formerly one of the six federal units constituting Yugoslavia.The republic gained its independence in the Yugoslav wars of the 1990s and due to the Dayton Accords, it is currently a protectorate of the international community, administered by a High Representative selected by the European Parliament. It is also decentralized and administratively divided into two entities, the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina and the Republika Srpska.Bosnia and Herzegovina themselves are historical-geographic regions which today have no political status.

 States/Provinces Of Bosnia and Herzegovina