British Virgin Islands  
The British Virgin Islands are a group of islands located in the northeast Caribbean. They include Tortola, Virgin Gorda, Anegada, Jost Van Dyke, Peter Island, Salt Island, Beef Island, Cooper Island, Ginger Island, Norman Island, and many other small islands all clustered around Sir Francis Drake Channel.They are an overseas territory of the United Kingdom.

 States/Provinces Of British Virgin Islands