Cook Islands  
The Cook Islands are a self-governing parliamentary democracy in free association with New Zealand. The 15 small islands in this South Pacific Ocean archipelago have a total land area of only 240 square km. The capital is Avarua. A popular art form on the islands is tivaevae, often likened to quilting.

 States/Provinces Of Cook Islands