The Republic of Djibouti is a country in eastern Africa, located in the Horn of Africa. Djibouti is bordered by Eritrea in the north, Ethiopia in the west and south, and Somalia in the south east. The remainder of the border is formed by the Red Sea and the Gulf of Aden. Yemen, on the Arabian Peninsula, is only 20 km from the coast of Djibouti.

 States/Provinces Of Djibouti