French Polynesia  
French Polynesia is a French overseas country in the southern Pacific Ocean. It is made up of several groups of Polynesian islands, the most famous island being Tahiti in the Society Islands group, which is also the most populated island, and the seat of the capital of the territory (Papeete).

 States/Provinces Of French Polynesia