Netherlands Antilles  
The Netherlands Antilles, previously known as the Netherlands West Indies, are part of the Lesser Antilles and consist of two groups of islands in the Caribbean Sea that form an autonomous part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The islands economy is dependent mostly upon tourism and oil, though a large amount of money is also made through illegal drug trafficking.

 States/Provinces Of Netherlands Antilles