New Zealand  
New Zealand is a country of two major islands and a number of smaller islands in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. A popular Maori name for New Zealand is Aotearoa, often translated as The Land of the Long White Cloud. New Zealand is a parliamentary democracy and a Commonwealth Realm. New Zealand is responsible for the self-governing states of the Cook Islands and Niue and administers Tokelau and the Ross Dependency.

 States/Provinces Of New Zealand