Northern Mariana Islands  
The Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI) is a commonwealth in political union with the United States of America at a strategic location in the West Pacific Ocean. It consists of 14 islands about three-quarters of the way from Hawaii to the Philippines, at 1512N, 14545E. The islands, which include Saipan, Rota, Farallon de Pajaros and Tinian, total some 477 square kilometers. Saipan and Tinian have the best ports and harbors.

 States/Provinces Of Northern Mariana Islands