The Kingdom of Norway is a Nordic country west on the Scandinavian Peninsula, bordering Russia, Finland and Sweden, with territorial waters bordering Danish and British waters. It has a very elongated form and has an extensive coastline along the North Atlantic Ocean, where Norways famous fjords are found. The nearby island territories of Svalbard and Jan Mayen are under Norwegian sovereignty and are considered as part of Norway as a kingdom, while Bouvet Island in the South Atlantic Ocean and Peter I Island in the South Pacific Ocean are Norwegian dependencies, which are not considered part of the kingdom. Additionally, Norway has a claim for Dronning Maud Land in Antarctica.

 States/Provinces Of Norway