Puerto Rico  
The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico is a self-governing unincorporated organized territory of the United States located east of the Dominican Republic in the northeastern Caribbean.Puerto Rico, the smallest of the Greater Antilles, includes the main island of Puerto Rico and a number of smaller islands and keys, which include Mona, Vieques, and Culebra. Of the latter three, only Culebra and Vieques are inhabited year-round. Mona is not inhabitated year long except for employees of the Puerto Rico Department of Natural Resources. People can visit the island for hiking and camping by getting the required permits.

 States/Provinces Of Puerto Rico