The Republic of Suriname, more commonly known as Suriname or Surinam, is a country in northern South America, in between French Guiana to the east and Guyana to the west. The southern border is shared with Brazil and the northern border is the Atlantic coast. The most southern parts of the borders with Guyana and French Guiana are disputed.

 States/Provinces Of Suriname